Deville - Make it belong to us

Format: CD - LP - DigitallyDeville / Releases

Buy/Listen to Make It Belong To Us here;


1. Make it belong to me
2. Chief
3. Out of the black
4. Mind on hold
5. Lever
6. Drive
7. Life in decay
8. Dying to feel
9. Reflecting surface
10. What remains
11. Get it out (Spotify bonus)
11. Wicked heads (Itunes bonus)

RELEASE DATE 13th of Nov 2015

Fuzzorama Records – home to the mighty Truckfighters, We Hunt Buffalo and more – is thrilled to announce the release of Make It Belong To Us, the fourth, and most explosive album yet from Malmö-based rockers Deville. Well-versed in the ways of brutal melody, for over a decade Deville have built a career out of tight, hard-hitting rock and roll. Formed in 2004 out of a shared loved for stoner metal and hard fuzz, the band – Andreas Bengtsson, Markus Nilsson, Andreas Wulkan and Markus Åkesson – are no strangers to the power of great song writing, and the weight of a good riff. As you will hear on the new song ‘Life In Decay’, the chugging, hook-laden sound, soaring vocal and ambitious progression from their previous recordings finds Deville as a leaner, meaner and ultimately heavier machine. A band that while seeking to hold court with the likes of Mastodon, High On Fire and Queens Of The Stone Age, plans to not only stand beside them shoulder to shoulder, but seize the throne from under their noses. With previous releases on Daredevil Records, Buzzville Records, Heavy Psych Sounds and Small Stone Records, new album Make It Belong To Us will receive an official release on Fuzzorama Records on 13th November. Having played over four hundred gigs and festivals across Europe and the USA since their formation, in celebration of the release Deville also embark on a support tour for Mustasch
across Germany throughout October (see dates below).