Truckfighters - Hidden treasure of fuzz

Releases / Truckfighters

The two first demos ever recorded by Truckfighters, from 2001 and 2002, now straight into a coloured (yellow) vinyl. Sold out in a few months. Re-issue out now!

1. Desert Cruiser
2. Mexico
3. Spaceship Lord
4. Motor
5. Gain Speach
6. In Search of (the)
7. Falling Business
8. Guy From The Sky
9. Below The Sun

Buy/Listen to it here;